Apologies

I feel like I concentrate on the negatives of writing when I make these posts.  Probably because I write writing posts when my kabillion other writing projects aren’t going well.

And I’m sorry for that, because I love writing.

Writing is the best way for me to express myself.

Writing is how I convert thoughts, emotions, and music into words.

I don’t write my own story most of the time.

I write the story a pair of cellos tells me.

I write sunsets.

I write laughter.

I write tears.

I write dancing in a thunderstorm.

I write getting lost in the library.

I write silence.

I write the sound of the last note of a symphony hanging in the air.

Or at least I try to.

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

