My Life In a Series of Jack Sparrow Gifs

giphy (7)

(Yes, I totally did that on purpose, because it makes me feel clever.)

tumblr_inline_ms1r1fOPZk1qz4rgp

It came to my attention one day while having a gif war on Messenger with my sister, that it is eerily easy to find a relate-able Jack Sparrow gif.

tumblr_n98zehtVJZ1tei5hmo3_250

(Last time. I promise.)

13889

Anyways, I figured I might as well share a few gifs that basically are of me, living my life.

When I decide to make a blog post feat. character gifs.

post-66898-who-makes-all-these-gif-imgur-amxq

When a character in a book/movie/tv show betrays my trust.

Captain-Jack-captain-jack-sparrow-27924051-500-213

When I’m trying to write.

giphy (5)

But it’s just.

giphy (4)

Not.

giphy

Working.

tumblr_m1axn2lYVB1r99f4t

But then I get an idea.

giphy (6)

And it flows beautifully.

Jack-Sparrow-GIF-8

When I realize I’ve been awake for over 24 hours.

picgifs-pirates-of-the-caribbean-235169

When I finish a book/series far faster than expected.

tumblr_n977l5hfjp1r3cqoco1_500

When I get emotionally over-invested in the love lives of fictional people.

stop_blowing_holes_in_my_ship

When I try to banter with siblings.

tumblr_mqfquenDFf1reukf9o1_250

When none of the mail is for me.

tumblr_m1aytkehBH1r99f4t

When someone tries to steal my food.

tumblr_m1axotEXIh1r99f4t

When I’m not sure what that stuff on my arm is, so I lick it to find out.

tumblr_m1axm9BvlL1r99f4t

When I discover I’m out of the tea I want.

1351596696535392_animate

When I forget to buy the aforesaid tea.

tumblr_n1gq9jwm8W1tqlfp5o1_500

When I finally buy the tea, but everyone else keeps drinking it.

tumblr-sourdiezplease

When I give in to the wanderlust and transform into a gypsy.

tumblr_n38011nvc41qg4blro1_500

I basically AM Captain Jack Sparrow, if  rum was tea and the Caribbean was the Midwest, and piracy was writing.

jackgif-636_zpsc1a3a4d6

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

